Justin Griffith led the first two laps of the 15-lap AC Delco TSS Modified feature. Joseph Tracy wasted no time coming from his fifth starting spot to lead lap three. Once out front Tracy was able to pull away but two mid-race cautions on laps seven and nine kept the field on his bumper.


On the final restart Scott Baker worked up into third with Scott Hitchens in fourth and John Curtis in the fifth spot. The final six laps were all under the green and Tracy built a comfortable lead to take the win in the Virgil Davis Trucking/Dirt Wheels car. Griffith turned in another solid performance to finish in second with Baker third. Fourth went to Curtis and with Scott Hitchins failing the post race inspection, Westley Smith ended up fifth. Fast time in qualifying was set by Ted Reynolds.


AC Delco Modified Feature Finish: 1. Joseph Tracy; 2. Justin Griffith; 3. Scott Baker; 4. John Curtis; 5. Westley Smith; 6. Danny Smack; 7. Ted Reynolds; 8. Herman Powell; 9. Brandon Blades; 10. Matt Hawkins; 11. Dwayne Crockett; 12. Bryan Applegate; 13. Tyler Reed; 14. Nate Benson; 15. Justin Jones; 16. Trent Willey; 17. Herbie Hempel; 18. Garrie Bostwick; DQ: Scott Hitchens.