Chris Hitchens drove a smooth race to back up his opening night win in the 15-lap Crate Model feature. John Emory looked strong from his pole position with Chris Hitchens and Tyler Reed battling directly behind him. Cautions spread throughout the race would keep the field from getting spread out.


Reed worked his way into second behind Emory on lap four but three laps later Hitchens took the second spot back. Hitchens then began to pressure Emory for the top spot and taking it on lap nine.


Nick Davis was on a charge from fifth and followed Hitchens into second. The final yellow would come with three laps left to go. On the restart, Joe Warren worked into the third spot but Hitchens would make no mistakes and would drive to the win. Davis finished in second with Warren third. Fourth went to Reed. Emory crossed the line in fifth but failed the post race inspection moving Mike Wharton into the fifth spot. Fast time in qualifying was set by Dylan Evans.


Crate Model Finish: 1. Chris Hitchens; 2. Nick Davis; 3. Joe Warren; 4. Tyler  Reed; 5. Mike Wharton; 6. John  Imler; 7. Clint Chalabala; 8. Sparky White; 9. Nick Sapp; 10. Robbie Emory; 11. Roy Hassler; 12. David  Nailor; 13. Mike Wilson; 14. Kellie Lewis; 15. Richard Harden; 16. Kevin Witcher; 17.Reese Masiello; 18. Derek Magee; 19. Clay Tatman; 20. Matt Hill; 21. Dylan Evans; 22. Cody Dawson; DQ: John Emory.