Chris Hitchens led wire to wire to win his third Crate Model feature of the season. Hitchens started on the pole and would make no mistakes. Sparky White and Joe Warren took turns in challenging from second during the first half of the race. White would nail down second at the halfway point and would keep the pressure on Hitchens for the remainder of the distance.


Hitchens took the win, his third of the year with Sparky White turning in his best performance to date finishing in second. Third went to Joe Warren with Clint Chalabala fourth and Tyler Reed fifth. Fast time in qualifying was set by Chalabala.


Crate Model Finish: 1. Chris Hitchens; 2. Sparky White; 3. Joe Warren; 4. Clint Chalabala; 5. Tyler  Reed; 6. Nick Davis; 7. Mike Wharton; 8. John  Imler; 9. Derek Magee; 10. Dylan Evans; 11. Roy Hassler; 12. Nick Sapp; 13. John Emory; 14. Tim White; 15. Cody Dawson; 16. Robbie Emory; 17. Mike Wilson; 18. Reese Masiello; 19. Kellie Lewis; 20. Rob Bragg; 21. Stacy Roberts.