Matt Glanden led the first lap of the 15-lap Crate Model feature before John Imler moved on top. Mike Wharton worked into the second spot by lap three with Joe Warren following into fourth. Wharton took the lead on lap five with Warren in tow.


Imler fought back into second on lap seven but could not hold off Warren. Warren kept the pressure on the lead and tried the low grove with two laps to go. Wharton shot the door and lead back to the white flag.


Warren went to the outside in turn two and took the lead going down the back straight on the final lap. Warren went on to collect his fourth win of the year with Wharton second and Clint Chalabala crossed the line in third but failed the post race tech for fuel. Third went to Imler with  John Emory fourth and Chris Hitchens rounded out the top five. Fast time in qualifying was set by Warren.

Crate Model Finish: 1. Joe Warren; 2. Mike Wharton; 3. John  Imler; 4. John Emory; 5. Chris Hitchens; 6. Cody Dawson; 7. Dylan Evans; 8. Matt Glanden; 9. Roy Hassler; 10. Derek Magee; 11. Mike Wilson; 12. Stacy Roberts; 13 David  Nailor; 14. Kellie Lewis; 15. Reese Masiello; 16. Tyler  Reed; 17. Amanda Whaley; 18. Rob Bragg; 19. Sparky White; 20. Robbie Emory; 21. Clay Tatman. DQ. Clint Chalabala