In the caution filled Mod Lite 15 lap feature it was Curt Miles, Jr. showing the way in the early going. Brandon Dennis worked by Jimmy Wills for second but on a lap four restart was slow coming up to speed fell back.

James Hill moved into second with Ray Gulliver running in third. Hill took the lead at the halfway sign and would drive a flawless race the rest of the distance for his second win of the year. Miles, Jr. finished the race in a solid second with Gulliver third. Fourth went to Wills and Jason Musser rounded out the top five. Fast time in qualifying was set by Hill.

Mod Lite Finish: 1. James Hill; 2. Curt Miles Jr; 3. Ray Gulliver; 4. Jimmy Wills; 5. Jason Musser; 6. Brandon Watkins; 7. Kerry King Jr; 8. Kevin Mckinney; 9. James McKinney; 10. Landis Musser; 11. Chad Passwaters; 12. Rick Wheatley; 13. James Wood; 14. Jake Nelson; 15. Ty Short; 16. Brandon Dennis; 17. Alan Passwaters; 18. Kirk Miles Sr; 19. Matt Smith; 20. Brandon Sturgis.