In the 10-lap Delmarva Charger/Super Truck feature it was Jay Sipple posting back to back wins in the visiting division. Former season winners Ashley Merritt and Tyler White (who started in 16th) chased from second and third.


Sipple held his line and made no mistakes as he drove to the win. White took second with two laps to go and finished first truck in that spot. Joe Carey made a late race charge to finish in the third spot with the truck of Matt Long fourth while Merritt held on to finish in the fifth spot.


The Slide for Five cars rounded out the evening. Shane Phillips got to the front by the first turn and encountered no obstacles as he led all five laps and cruised to the victory. Ronnie Layton avoided a couple of spinning cars and ran the final three laps in second. Robin Phillips patiently drove to a third place finish with C.J. Dickerson fourth and Matt Carmean fifth.


Delmarva Charger/Super Truck Finish: 1. Jay Simple; 2. Tyler White (1st Truck); 3. Joe Carey; 4. Matt Long; 5. Ashley Merritt; 6. Guy Mitchell; 7. Cody Hudson; 8. Daniel Hudson; 9. Geoff Carey; 10. Thomas Lecates; 11. Hunter Wharton; 12. Charles Hudson; 13. Bunky White; 14. John Rogers; 15. Randy Merritt; 16. Gene Hicks; 17. Wood Chuck; 18. Derrick Swafford; 19. Mike Lewis; 20. Rittle; 21. Keith Lewis; 22. Ethan Breasure; 23. Perry Waters.


Slide for 5 Finish: 1. Shane Phillips; 2. Ronnie Layton; 3. Robin Phillips; 4. C.J. Dickerson; 5. Matt Carmean; 6. Jesse Betts; 7. Justin Dukes; 8. Ernie Melson; 9. Jamie Collins; 10. Brandon Givens.