Brandon Dennis sealed the deal on his fourth consecutive point championship with his seventh win in the Mod Lites. Kerry King, Jr. took the early lead in the 15-lap main with James McKinney in second. Landis Musser took second on lap two before Dennis shot by both Musser and King to lead lap three.


Erik McKinney was on the move and climbed to the second spot by lap five. Ray Gulliver was putting on a good run and took third. Jimmy Wills came charging from ninth to take second with one to go. Dennis got the win with Wills second. Third went to Gulliver with King fourth and Erik McKinney fifth. Ty Short posted fast time in qualifying.


Mod Lite Finish: 1. Brandon Dennis; 2. Jimmy Wills; 3. Ray Gulliver; 4. Kerry King Jr; 5. Erik McKinney; 6. Ty Short; 7. Curt Miles Jr; 8. Landis Musser; 9. James Mckinney; 10. Kirk Miles Sr; 11. James Wood; 12. Matt Smith; 13. Jake Nelson; 14. James Hill; 15. Rick Wheatley; 16. Jason Musser; 17. Chad Passwaters; 18. Nick Sapp; 19. Alan Passwaters.