Dylan Evans used the outside line to move from third to the lead on lap one on the 15-lap Crate Model feature. Matt Glanden held the second spot until Nick Davis moved by on lap three. Sparky White climbed to the third spot but spun to bring out the yellow at halfway.


On the restart, Davis made a bid for the lead but got loose allowing Warren to move by for second. Warren had just taken the lead but the yellow was out for Billy Carr putting Evans back on the pole. On the restart Warren once again worked to the point but again the yellow was out for Cody Dawson saving Evans again. A third yellow was out with two laps to go when Kellie Lewis, Billy Carr and Roy Hassler tangled in the fourth turn.


This time on the restart Warren shot around Evans to take the lead and would drive to his seventh win of the year and his fourth point title. Evans ended an excellent run in second with Clint Chalabala coming on strong at the end to finish in third. Fourth went to Mike Wharton and Nick Davis rounded out the top five. Fast time in qualifying was set by Chalabala and Mike Wilson won the consolation.


Crate Model Finish: 1. Joe Warren; 2. Dylan Evans; 3. Clint Chalabala; 4. Nick Davis; 5. Mike Wharton; 6. Matt Glanden; 7. John  Imler; 8. Gus Economides; 9. Robbie Emory; 10. John Emory; 11. Billy Thompson; 12. Sparky White; 13. Mike Wilson; 14. David  Nailor; 15. Bobby Watkins; 16. Michael Wilkins; 17. Reese Masiello; 18. Derek Magee; 19. TJ Williams; 20. Cody Dawson; 21. Kellie Lewis; 22. Roy Hassler; 23. Kevin Witcher; 24. Billy Carr; 25. Tim Williams; 26. Matt Hill; DNS: Paul Allison.