Bill Brittingham started the 12-lap Little Lincoln Car feature in fourth but made a charge at the green that found him in the lead at the end of the first lap. Donald Robinson, Jr. came from seventh to chase the leader until two to go when Jamie Wagner, who had restarted in the rear after changing a flat tire, drove through the field to second.

Wagner took and shot at the lead diving under Brittingham in the first turn but slid up the track allowing Brittingham to duck low and regain the lead. Brittingham held on to the checkered with Wagner second and Robinson, Jr. third. Fourth went to John Stevenson who had climbed as high as third from his eighth starting spot and Dylan Betts rounded out the top five.

In the 12-lap Vintage Stock car feature Oscar Fields shot by Scott Calhoun and Carl Schirmer to lead lap one. C.J. Schirmer and Jim Pride, Jr. locked into a good battle for second until Pride spun to bring out the yellow on lap three. C.J. Schirmer swapped the lead with Fields on laps four and five with Schirmer taking the lead for good on lap six. Chuck Tucker came all the way from eighth to take second at the halfway sign and to hold that spot to the finish. Fields finished in third with Pride, Jr. making a charge from the rear to finish in fourth and Calhoun finished in fifth. First sportsman was Barry Adkins who finished in seventh overall.

This Saturday night will be the Kyle Dixon Memorial featuring the five weekly point divisions plus the Slide for 5 cars. Gates open at 5 p.m. with hot laps at 7 p.m.

Little Lincoln Feature: 1. Bill Brittingham; 2. Jamie Wagner; 3. Donald Robinson, Jr.; 4. John Stevenson; 5. Dylan Betts; 6. Tyler White; 7. Ryan Walsen; 8. Steven Baker; 9. John Emory; 10. Brian Nailor; 11. George Banks; 12. Jeff Atkins; 13. Mike Warshavre; 14. Mel Joseph, Jr.; 15. Will Hynson; DNS: Mark Cashdan.

Vintage Feature: 1. C.J. Schirmer; 2. Chuck Tucker; 3. Oscar Fields; 4. Jim Pride, Jr.; 5. Scott Calhoun; 6. Carl Schirmer; 7. Barry Adkins; 8. Todd Minner; 9. Don Davidson; 10. Robbie Roe; 11. Mitch Morton; DNS: Dave Schamp; Dwayne Heck