In the 15-lap AC Delco PSC feature, it was sophomore driver, Dwayne Crockett jumping out on top of the 26 car field. Trent Willey held the second spot with Chad Clark in third.  Jordan Watson set fast time in qualifying but had to start in sixth due to the inversion draw. He worked his way up to third as the first of only two cautions flew on lap six when Jeff Brown came to a stop. Under the yellow Crockett’s engine shut off and he was done for the night.

Willey led the restart but slowed going down the back straight coming to a stop in the third turn. Watson found himself on top and his fortune would be different and his car ran flawlessly to the finish for the win. Clark chased Watson the remaining distance to finish in second with former champ, Bobby Watkins finishing third.  Westley Smith coming from eighth to finish in fourth and former champ, Joe Tracy drove all the way from 17th after winning the consolation and finished in fifth.

AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Jordan Watson; 2. Chad Clark; 3. Bobby Watkins; 4. Westley Smith; 5. Joseph Tracy; 6. Scott Hitchens; 7. Billy Carr; 8. Scott Baker; 9. Danny Smack; 10. Matt Hawkins; 11. John Curtis; 12. Norman Short; 13. Clay Tatman; 14. Tyler Reed; 15. Brandon Blades; 16. Ed Brown; 17. Jeff Coffey; 18. Gary Bostwick; 19. Kevin Gardner; 20. Herbie Hempel; 21. Shawn Weber; 22. Trent Willey; 23. Chris Hitchens; 24. Adam Weber; 25. Dwayne Crockett; 26. Jeff Brown; DNQ – Eric Humlhanz; Drew Simmons; Nick Nash; Ty Short; Nick Albert.