Matt Glanden started on the pole in the 15-lap Crate Model feature. Matt Hill started in the third spot but wasted no time going to the outside and taking the lead on lap one. Glanden settled into the second spot with Tyler Reed running third.

Reed moved into second behind Hill at the halfway sign with Glanden holding on to third. Mike Wharton was running in the fourth spot and Derek Magee held fifth. The caution was out with five to go when Robbie Walls, Jr. made hard contact with the inside barriers ending up on top of the wall. Scott Tessman, Roy Hassler and Robbie Emory were also involved in the back straight crash but no one was injured.

Hill was able to open a comfortable lead over Reed in the final laps to take his second win of the year. Reed finished in the second spot with Glanden posting a personal best in third. Fourth went to Wharton and Evans rounded out the top five. Fast time in qualifying was set by Sparky White.

Robert Reed hammered the throttle at the standing start green for the Slide for Five finale. Reed managed to keep pointed in the right direction and to avoid disabled cars to take his first win in the division. Ronnie Layton was able to catch Reed but had to settle for second with Robin Phillips third. Fourth went to Matt Carmean and Shane Phillips rounded out the top five.

Crate Model Finish: 1. Matt Hill; 2. Tyler  Reed; 3. Matt Glanden; 4. Mike Wharton; 5. Dylan Evans; 6. Nick Davis; 7. Derek Magee; 8. Sparky White; 9. John  Imler; 10. Reese Masiello; 11. John Emory; 12. Joe Warren; 13. Mike Wilson; 14. Clint Chalabala; 15. Billy Thompson; 16. Kellie Lewis; 17. David  Nailor; 18. Tim Williams; 19. Scott Tessman; 20. Robbie Walls Jr; 21. Roy Hassler; 22. Robbie Emory; DNS: Kevin Bryan.