Defending point champion, Brandon Dennis started on the pole of the 15-lap Mod Lite feature and started on the pole after the zero inversion draw. Point leader Jimmy Wills, who had started in second after timing just .08 second behind Dennis, kept the pressure on in second with Ray Gulliver running in third.

Gulliver’s run would end on lap 11 bringing out the yellow. At the halfway sign the top five were Dennis, Wills, Jason Musser, Mike Stratton and Landis Musser. Stratton took third with two laps to go as Jason Musser faded.

At the checkered it was Dennis taking his second win of the year with Wills second and Stratton third. Landis Musser finished in the fourth spot and Sommers, Connecticut driver, Ryan Charland finished in fifth driving the Brandon Keim No. 5K.

Mod Lite Finish: 1. Brandon Dennis; 2. Jimmy Wills; 3. Mike  Stratton; 4. Landis Musser; 5.Ryan Charland; 6. Alan Passwaters; 7. Curt Miles Jr; 8. Brandon Sturgis; 9. Jake Nelson; 10. Ryan Dryden; 11. Aaron VanVorst; 12. Harry Mears; 13. Zac Weller; 14. Jason Musser; 15. Josh Clark; 16. Kirk Miles Sr; 17. Ray Gulliver; 18. Andy Sapp; 19. James Hill.