tracyThe AC Delco PSC Modified 15-lap feature was a thriller with Scott Hitchens setting the pace from the pole. Cameron Bellinger kept the pressure on in second and Dwayne Crockett stayed in the hunt in third. Jordan Watson was on the bottom and moving to the front and Chad Clark was showing some power as he climbed to third.


Joe Tracy moved to the outside line and was on the move cracking the top five with five to go. Bellinger was involved in a tangle to bring out the yellow with four to go ending his drive and one lap later, Watson rolled to a stop in the fourth turn with a flat tire.


With two to go, Tracy got by Clark for second and coming off turn two on the final lap moved past Hitchens to take the win. Hitchens ended a great drive in second with Clark third. Fourth went to Crockett and Bandon Watkins made a late race charge to finish in fifth. Heats were won by Tyler Reed and Richie Wilson.




AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Joseph Tracy; 2. Scott Hitchens; 3. Chad Clark; 4. Dwayne Crockett; 5. Brandon Watkins; 6. Tyler Reed; 7. Trent Willey; 8. Tim Trimble; 9. Danny Smack; 10. Jordan Watson; 11. Nick Alberti; 12. Herbie Hempel; 13. Shawn Weber; 14. Wesley Smack; 15. Will Bratten; 16. Cameron Bellinger; 17. Richie Wilson; 18. Westley Smith; 19. Eric Humlhanz; 20. Scott Baker; 21. John Curtis; 22. Garrie Bostwick