The Crate Model inversion was ten cars putting David Nailor on the pole and defending track champion, Matt Hill in second. Hill grabbed the lead going into the first turn and would never look back in the 15-lap event. In the first three laps second was held by Eric Vent, Kellie Lewis and Mike Wilson. Wilson would hold the spot for three laps before Tyler Reed took over.


Reed would give chase to Hill until three to go when Sparky White took the spot. White would not be able to mount a challenge as time ran out and Hill took the win. Reed held on to finish in third with Dylan Evans fourth and Mike Wharton fifth. Heats were won by Billy Thompson and Reed.


Crate Model Finish: 1. Matt Hill; 2. Sparky White; 3. Tyler Reed; 4. Dylan Evans; 5. Mike Wilson; 6. Billy Thompson; 7. Joe Warren; 8. Derek Magee; 9. Reese Masiello; 10. Steven Baker; 11. T.J. Williams;  12. Kellie Lewis; 13. Jason Warfield; 14. Mike Wharton; 15. Robbie Emory; 16. Tim Young; 17. Kelly Putz; 18. Zac Weller; 19. Randy Given; 20. Eric Vent; 21. Robbie Walls, Jr.; 22. David Nailor.Matt4