A strong 25 car field took the green in the 15-lap AC Delco PSC Modified feature. Kenneth Peek, Jordan Watson and Joseph Tracy won the heats and with a zero inversion draw started one two three in the main. Watson edged by Peek to lead lap one with Tracy crossing in third and Adam Weber fourth. The first of only two yellows was out on lap six when Wesley Smack, Kevin O’Neal and Herbie Hempel tangled in the turn.

Tracy would grab second from Peek on the restart as Trent Willey climbed from eight to fourth and Dwayne Crockett held fifth. Matt Smith got around to bring out the second and final yellow with five to go. Watson would remain near perfect in the final laps to collect his 12th win of the year. Tracy finished in the second spot with Peek third. Fourth went to Willey and Chad Clark came from 13th to finish in fifth.

AC Delco Modified Finish: 1. Jordan Watson; 2. Joseph Tracy; 3. Kenneth Peek; 4. Trent Willey; 5. Chad Clark; 6. Adam Weber; 7. John Curtis; 8. Dwayne Crockett; 9. Scott Hitchens; 10. Brandon Watkins; 11. Westley Smith; 12. Eric Humlhanz; 13. Richie Wilson; 14. Brandon Blades; 15. Nick Alberti; 16. Herbie Hempel; 17. Kevin Sockriter; 18. Matt Smith; 19. Tyler Reed; 20. Shawn Weber; 21. Garrie Bostwick; 22. Danny Smack; 23. Wesley Smack; 24. Scott Baker; 25. Kevin O’Neal; DNS: James Brasure.Watson 12