In the 12-lap Super Truck Championship it was Matt Long leading wire to wire for the victory. Long started on the pole and would make no mistakes. Mike Lewis chased Long for the bulk of the distance until the only caution of the race flew with two laps to go. On the restart, Robert Paczkowski, who had started in eighth, took over the second spot but would never mount a challenge on Long. Lewis held on to finish in third with Thomas Lecates coming from ninth to fourth and Gene Hicks rounded out the top five. Long received a $25 bonus from Carolyn Parsons for supporting Breast Cancer Awareness on his truck.


Super Truck Finish: 1. Matt Long; 2. Robert Paczkowski; 3. Mike Lewis’ 4. Thomas Lecates; 5. Gene Hicks; 6. Geoff Carey; 7. Brian Meisenholder; 8 Bobby Reed; 9. Mike Hovatter; 10. John Wingrove; 11. Billy Lockwood; 12. Orville Wells; 13. Luke Wiedmann; 14. David Smith; 15. Shane Clogg; 16. Shannon Lewis; 17. Gary Sekuler; 18. Tim Quay; 19 Michelle Jackson; 20. Jacob Pearson.Long 3