In the 15-lap AC Delco PSC Modified feature pole sitter, Bryan Brasure took full advantage of his starting spot jumping out to the early lead. Tim Trimble locked into a battle with Kyle Fuller who was riding in second. Scott Hitchens settled into the fourth spot and Dwayne Crockett held fifth.

Brasure was turning in a flawless performance but with one lap to go, Chad Clark lost a driveshaft and rolled to a stop in the first turn, bringing out the yellow. Brasure kept his cool on the restart and made no mistakes on the final lap to post his first career win in the division. Fuller finished in second with Trimble third. Greg Humlhanz made a late race charge to finish in fourth and Scott Hitchens rounded out the top five. Heats were won by Humlhanz, Brasure and Hitchens.

AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Bryan Breasure; 2. Kyle Fuller; 3. Tim Trimble; 4. Greg Humlhanz; 5. Scott Hitchens; 6. Dwayne Crockett; 7. Westley Smith; 8. Joseph Tracy; 9. Kevin Sockriter; 10. Jordn Justice; 11. Rodney Cordrey; 12. Brandon Watkins; 13. Kenneth Peek; 14. Danny Smack; 15. Carson Wright; 16.  Brandon Gallo; 17. Connor King; 18. Matt Smith; 19. Nick Alberti; 20. Adam Weber; 21. Wesley Smack; 22. Robert Riley; 23. Patrick Galloway; 24. Brian Hitz; 25. Chad Clark; 26. Jeremy Harrington.DSC00602