It took three attempts to get the first lap of the 15-lap AC Delco PSC Modified feature into the books. Coming out on top on lap one was Kevin Sockriter. Kyle Fuller kept the pressure on in second while Greg Humlhanz quickly worked from ninth and took third from Brandon Watkins on lap seven.

Fuller would never let Sockriter build a lead and with three to go was challenging on the inside. Humlhanz made it a three car battle that would go down to the wire but Sockriter would make no mistakes as he drove to his first career win in the division. Fuller settled for second with point leader Humlhanz third. Fourth went to rookie Jordan Justice who came from the rear after being involved in a tangle before the first lap was complete and Joseph Tracy rounded out the top five. Heats were won by Sockriter and Fuller.

AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Kevin Sockriter; 2. Kyle Fuller; 3. Greg Humlhanz; 4. Jordn Justice; 5. Joseph Tracy; 6. Tim Trimble; 7. Brandon Watkins; 8. Carson Wright; 9. Chad Clark; 10. Brandon Gallo; 11. Garrie Bostwick; 12. Patrick Galloway; 13. Adam Weber; 14. Bryan Breasure; 15. Dwayne Crockett; 16. Kenneth Peek; 17. Scott Hitchens; 18. Westley Smith; 19. Rodney Cordrey; DNS: Wesley Smack; Jeremy Harrington; Danny Smack.DSC00610