Kenneth Peek and Scott Hitchens captured the AC Delco PSC Modified heats placing them one/two on the 15-lap feature starting grid. Peek and Hitchens were almost dead even on the first circuit before Hitchens took over the point. Greg Humlhanz quickly worked into second with Brandon Watkins climbing to third. Watkins’ night would end early as he slowed on lap three bringing out the only caution of the event.

Humlhanz was able to mount a challenge in traffic in the closing laps but Hitchens would make no mistakes and picked up his second win of the year. Humlhanz settled for second with Chad Clark getting by Peek in the late stages to finish in third. Kyle Fuller rounded out the top five.

AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Scott Hitchens; 2. Greg Humlhanz; 3. Chad Clark; 4. Kenneth Peek; 5. Kyle Fuller; 6. Joseph Tracy; 7. Kevin Sockriter; 8. Jordn Justice; 9. Dwayne Crockett; 10. Tim Trimble; 11. Jeff Brown; 12. Jeremy Harrington; 13. Brandon Gallo; 14. Brian Nailor; 15. Matt Smith; 16. Patrick Galloway; 17. Brian Hitz; 18. Garrie Bostwick; 19. Herbie Hempel; 20. Brandon Blades; 21. Brandon Watkins; 22 Kevin Gardner; 23. Bryan Breasure; 24. Carson Wright. DSC00633