Chad Clark took advantage of his pole starting position to set the pace from the start of the 15-lap AC Delco PSC Modified feature. A top five battle started from the drop of the green and a rash of cautions in the early laps would keep the field tightly packed. Jordn Justice and Tim Trimble dueled for second until Greg Humlhaz drove from eighth into the runner-up spot by lap five.

At the halfway sign the top five were Clark, Humlhanz, Justice, Brandon Watkins and Trimble. Watkins was able to work his way up to third with four to go. Clark would remain mistake free as he drove to his first win of the season and became the eighth different winner in the division. Humlhanz finished in second with Watkins third. Trimble won the battle for fourth and Bryan Brasure rounded out the top five. Heats were won by Clark and Justice.

AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Chad Clark; 2. Greg Humlhanz; 3. Brandon Watkins; 4. Tim Trimble; 5. Bryan Breasure; 6. Jordn Justice; 7. Scott Hitchens; 8. Joseph Tracy; 9. Brandon Gallo; 10. Kyle Fuller; 11. Connor King; 12. Kenneth Peek; 13. Jeff Coffey; 14. Andy Hammond; 15. Brian Nailor; 16. Matt Smith; 17. Wesley Smack; 18. Garrie Bostwick; 19. Kevin Sockriter; 20. Jeremy Harrington; 21. Carson Wright; 22. Dwayne Crockett; 23. Brian Hitz; DNS: Patrick Galloway. DSC00647