The AC Delco PSC Modifieds have turned out to be the most competitive division this season. Dwayne Crockett held off Kevin Sockriter in the early going with Jordn Justice challenging from third. A multi-car pileup on lap seven brought out the yellow. On the restart Sockriter got crossed up in four resulting in some heavy contact and involving former winners this season including Sockriter, Chad Clark, and Greg Humlhanz plus Connor King and Carson Wright.

Crockett held off Justice on the restart as Kyle Fuller started to pick up the pace. Fuller took second with five to go and one lap later moved by Crockett for the lead. Point leader, Joseph Tracy was on the march from mid-pack and got by Justice with one to go. Fuller was flawless on the final lap to post his first win of the season, becoming the ninth different winner this year. Tracy finished in second with Justice third. Tim Trimble finished in the fourth spot and Crockett held on for fifth. Heats were won by Justice, Sockriter and Fuller.

AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Kyle Fuller; 2. Joseph Tracy; 3. Jordn Justice; 4. Tim Trimble; 5. Dwayne Crockett; 6. Jeremy Harrington; 7. Scott Hitchens; 8. Brandon Gallo; 9. Greg Humlhanz; 10. Kenneth Peek; 11. Rodney Cordrey; 12. Brian Hitz; 13. Garrie Bostwick; 14. Andy Hammond; 15. Patrick Galloway; 16. Connor King; 17. Wesley Smack; 18. Kevin Sockriter; 19. Chad Clark; 20. Carson Wright; 21. Brandon Watkins; 22. Westley Smith; 23. Matt Smith; 24. Bryan Breasure; 25. Nick Alberti; DNS: Kevin Gardner. DSC00654