mpts before the first lap of the 15-lap AC Delco PSC Modified feature was complete. Westley Smith held the point from his pole starting spot with Dwayne Crockett running second. The yellow was out again with one lap in as point leader, Joseph Tracy got around and was hit hard by Andy Hammond and Brian Hitz. All three cars were done for the night.

By lap three Jordn Justice was running in second and Brandon Watkins third. Greg Humlhanz was on the move and up to fourth from ninth and Scott Hitchens rode in fifth. Justice would keep the pressure on Smith but Smith had control of the bottom groove. A caution with two laps to go had Smith thinking about a similar race earlier in the season when he ran out of fuel on the final lap.

The luck would be in Smith’s favor however and after a clean restart he was able to hold off Justice for the win. Justice crossed the line in second but failed the post-race inspection and was disqualified. Humlhanz had gotten by Watkins on the final restart and would end up second with Watkins third. Fouth went to Carson Wright and Hitchens rounded out the top five. Heats were won by Smith and Crockett.

OFFICIAL AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Westley Smith; 2. Greg Humlhanz; 3. Brandon Watkins; 4. Carson Wright; 5. Scott Hitchens; 6. Dwayne Crockett; 7. Jeremy Harrington; 8. Kyle Fuller; 9. Kevin Sockriter; 10. Rodney Cordrey; 11. Brandon Gallo; 12. Danny Smack; 13. Garrie Bostwick; 14. Robert Riley Jr; 15. Bryan Breasure; 16. Tim Trimble; 17. Joseph Tracy; 18. Andy Hammond; 19. Brian Hitz; 20. Patrick Galloway; 21. Chad Clark; 22. Matt Smith; DQ: Jordn Justice; DNS: Ryan TarrDSC00665