Chad Clark was the class of the field in the 15 lap AC Delco PSC Modified feature. Clark took off like he was shot out of a cannon as Tim Trimble moved from fourth to second and Scott Hitchens came from eighth to third.

The only caution came right at the halfway point when Bryan Brasure got around in the third turn. On the restart, Clark again bolted from the field as Brandon Watkins got by Kevin Sockriter for fifth. Clark would go on to his second win of the season and was the only repeat winner of the night in the weekly divisions. Trimble held off Hitchens on the final lap for second . Kyle Fuller came across  fourth but failed post race inspection moving  Watkins to fourth and Greg Humlhanz to fifth. Results are unofficial pending further inspections. Heats were won by Clark and Fuller.

OFFICIAL AC Delco PSC Modified Finish: 1. Chad Clark; 2. Tim Trimble; 3. Scott Hitchens; 4. Brandon Watkins; 5. Greg Humlhanz; 6. Kevin Sockriter; 7. Jeremy Harrington; 8. Westley Smith; 9. Dwayne Crockett; 10. Joseph Tracy; 11. Matt Smith; 12. Rodney Cordrey; 13. Brandon Gallo; 14. Robert Riley Jr; 15. Brian Hitz; 16. Ryan Tarr; 17. Bryan Breasure; DQ: Kyle Fuller; DNS: Kenneth Peek; Carson Wright; Garrie Bostwick; Danny Smack. DSC00673